Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross

1. Jesus meets Pilate

2. Jesus takes the Cross

3. Jesus falls for the first time

4. Jesus meets his mother, Mary

5. Simon helps Jesus carry the Cross

6. Veronica wipes the face of Jesus

7. Jesus falls for the second time

8. Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

9. Jesus falls a third time

10. Jesus is stripped of his clothes

11. Jesus is nailed to the Cross

12. Jesus dies on the Cross

13. Jesus is taken down from the Cross

14. Jesus is laid in the tomb