As a Catholic school our Governors are our Admissions Authority as well as bearing all the responsibilities of governance of other maintained schools. They scrutinise the School’s performance and provide a constant challenge to the Headteacher and leadership team to ensure that the School is the best that it can be for each and every child that walks through our door.

Chair & Foundation Governor                                   

  • Mr Mark Habgood

Vice-Chair & Foundation Governor                          

  • Mr Darren Della Maestra

Foundation Governors                                                 

  • Mr Peter Charlwood
  • Mrs Helen Pryke
  • Mr Mark Richmond
  • Miss Annabelle Green (pending)
  • Mrs Theresa Fogell (pending)

Headteacher / Governor                                             

  • Mr Neil Lewin

Staff Governor                                                

  • Mrs Kate Carter

Co-opted Governors

  • Mrs Nicola Powell

Parent Governors                                                         

  • Mr Richard Holmwood
  • Mrs Samantha Morrison

LEA Governor                                                             

  • Dr Andrew Combeer

Clerk to the Governors                                               

  • Mrs. Jacqui Clay