Dates and News

Term dates 2020/21

Please note that School finishes at 2.00pm at the end of each term. Half terms end at normal time. Please note the INSET dates.

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts Tuesday 1st September*

(All non-EYFS Children in school from Thursday 3rd)

Half term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 18th December
School closed Staff in-service training:

*Tuesday 1st September

*Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 2nd October

Monday 30th November

Spring Term 2021

Term starts Monday 7th January
Half term Wednesday 6th January
Term ends Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February (inclusive)
School closed Thursday 1st April
Staff in-service training:

Monday 15th March

Summer Term 2021

Term starts Tuesday 23rd April
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)
Term ends Tuesday 23rd July 
School closed Monday 19th April
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (inclusive)
Friday 23rd July
Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Staff in-service training:

Friday 18th June

Please remember that holidays cannot be authorised in term time and the Local Authority may impose fines for unauthorised absences.